Enter new worlds, unlike any you’ve ever experienced

Amazon reviewers on Memory Dungeon: 
★★★★★ “Brilliantly written sci-fi whodunit that will leave you breathless as they close in on the killer”
★★★★★ “Riveting sci-fi murder mystery!”
★★★★★ “Amazing read—unique ideas—thoughtful storyline”

Everyone’s a suspect in a world where nothing but a memory can mean everything—innocence or guilt, alibi or evidence—in this twisted, futuristic whodunit you’ll never forget.

Memory Dungeon is available now at Amazon, Apple, B&N, Google Play, and Kobo!

Amazon reviewers on The Influencer: 
★★★★★ “A riveting sci-fi page turner”
★★★★★ “Original and captivating”
★★★★★ “Unlike anything I’ve ever read!”

“Absolutely brilliant”—The Prairies Book Review

A thrilling new sci-fi novel, shattering the barriers between reality and illusion.

The Influencer is available now at
Amazon, B&N, Apple, Google Play, and Kobo.

Treat yourself to these 5 standalone novels. All different. All compelling. All impossible to put down once you start reading. Crown Princess is a classic tale made completely new. Inside the Masque is a techno thriller like no other. Now Playing on Outworld 5730 is part sci-fi, part romance, part mystery, and both serious and humorous. Never Enough Time will take you on a time-travel journey that you will never forget. And Prediction will renew your sense of the magical.

When civilization ends. the struggle for power begins.

Experience the lives, loves, trials, and triumphs of a cast of unforgettable characters in the 4 books of the West Hills saga.

Available now at Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo!

Immerse yourself in the four seasons of the West Hills saga, a thrilling new dystopic sci-fi series!
Available now at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Google Play, and Kobo!

Time Travel

Origin Phase Cycle

3 Books

Infinite Enjoyment

Origin Phase, the first book in the Origin Phase Cycle, is now FREE at Amazon, B&N, Apple, Google Play, and Kobo!

Never Enough Time is now available as an audiobook!
On sale at Audible, Amazon, iBooks, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, and Downpour.

To receive notice of future releases, visit my Amazon Author Page and click on the Follow button on the upper-left-hand corner next to my photo. Amazon will send you notice of my new releases.

You can also follow me via BookBub. Click on the red Follow button to the right side of my name and BookBub will keep you up-to-date with my new releases and BookBub promos.